Photos of Sacred Heart children

Jane and Robert Gallagher circa 1935, moved to Sacred Heart approx. 1936.
Kathy, Larry and Jeff Roman-1964
1963 Sometime when I was in the home, but on a visit to my Aunt’s in Allentown. That’s me on the end with the “home haircut”. Flossie
1965 Here I was right after I left the home. In my first foster home which was horrible. I remember that I hid behind the door of the chapel because I didn’t want to go there. Turned out my gut feeling was right on. The home was better. I was Flossie Schwertfeger then. Does anyone remember me?” Flossie
Leave a Reply

