Sacred Heart School days photos

The schools as they look today. My grandchildren and I went in and took pictures of what used to be my classrooms.

Chained front door to the home.

The Sisters would’ve whacked their knuckles hard for drawing on the chalkboard! The linen room for a beating for sure!

Smashed glass everywhere.

Classrooms

My granddaughter Ana checking out where I went to school.

Photo by Mary Sullivan Esseff

Photo by Mary Sullivan Esseff

photo by Mary Sullivan Esseff

Photo by Mary Sullivan Esseff

Leave a Reply

